PopSugar

Happy Birthday PopSugar!

 

Happy Birthday PopSugar on Kirstin Marie Free Spirit Journal and Friendship Bracelet on Kirstin Marie

Happy Birthday PopSugar!

This month I am celebrating PopSugar’s birthday with the PopSugar August Must Have Box! This is a really great box this month. The August Must Have is a special box because POPSUGAR Must Have turns 5 this month! The contents are really cute, and I cannot wait to use these products!!! This August box marks Lisa Sugar’s 5th year in curating her and her team of editors favorite items! This month’s box features surprises from some of Lisa’s favorite brand obsessions to celebrate POPSUGAR Must Have’s birthday!

To go along with the celebration, there is a Weekly Giveaway going on!! All current Must Have subscribers are eligible for a chance to win! If you aren’t signed up yet, can simply sign up before the end of August for a chance to automatically win a *major* surprise each week from following brands:

  • Week 1: Limited # of lucky subscribers will win something from Pehr Designs
  • Week 2: Limited # of lucky subscribers will win something from First Aid Beauty
  • Week 3: Limited # of lucky subscribers will win something from Kendra Scott
  • Week 4: Limited # of lucky subscribers subscribers will win something from Tarte cosmetics
  • Week 5 (8/31): 5 Grand Prize! Limited # of subscribers something from Cambridge Satchel Co + 1 year (Must Have Facebook)

PopSugar August Must Have Box on Kirstin Marie

Check out what this month’s box features:

~Cheers Lacquered Tray by PASTEL. This tray is super cute and really festive! It’s perfect for any celebration (birthdays, anniversaries, the holidays, New Years Eve, and so much more!)

~5 in 1 Bounce Mask  by First Aid Beauty. Give yourself a pampering session with this 10 minute nourishing mask that claims to make your skin brighter and firmer. Once I have my little one, I am definitely going to try this mask out and let you know how it is!

~Frienship Bracelet with Small Open Heart  by Dogeared. I adore this sweet little friendship bracelet. It really reminds me of when my girlfriends and I used to make friendship bracelets as kids. I’m going to save this and give this to my little girl on her first birthday!

~Gold Glitter Candles by Meri Meri. When I opened my box, and saw these candles the first thing that came to mind was all of the birthdays my husband and I are going to throw for our baby girl. These are perfect! They are really pretty, glittery, sparkly, and so so cute! Plus the come in a pack of 24 candles!!

~Free Spirit Journal – Sponsored by Jeep  by Fringe Studio. This gorgeous rose gold journal is such a great gift. I decided instead of gifting it, or writing in it personally, that I am going to make this our baby book for our little girl. I’ve already started crafting and filling it will memories, ultra sound photos and more!

~Goodie Girl Cookies Chocolate Chunk  by Goodie Girl Cookies. These cute little cookies are gluten free – which is great for all of you out there with a gluten intolerance. With my pregnancy hormones, I am not a fan of these cookies, but my husband LOVES them!

~$25 Gift Card to Shoptiques.com. Shoptiques.com is supposed to be a great site that features a bunch of boutiques from all over. I cannot wait to check it out and see what they’ve got to offer!

In celebration of PopSugar’s birthday this month, you can get $10 off your FIRST Must Have Box with code PARTY. This code is valid through the end of August (8/31/2017), and it an excellent savings!! Grab your first PopSugar Must Have Box!!

Leave a Reply

