Gift Guide

10 Gifts for Her Under $50

10 Gifts for Her Under $50

With the holidays just around the corner, shopping can be difficult, especially when the people in your life are as diverse as you are. Not to mention that not all of us are rolling in dough (at least not as much as we wish we were), which can really take a toll on you when shopping for the perfect gift. To make your life easier, I’ve created a unique list of 10 gifts for her under $50. It’s really important to keep within my budget when it comes to holiday shopping, but it’s also equally as important to get gifts that are great quality, unique, and something that I know the person will love, but wouldn’t necessarily have purchased for themselves. In my gifts for her segment, I’ve included gifts like delectably scented candles from L’Occitane, unique phone cases, luxurious perfumes and lotions, and so much more. There is something for every lovely lady on your list, whether she’s a quirky gal, beauty lover, jewelry fanatic, or just wants an evening in to pamper herself. Check out my ideas for gifts for her below. I’ve added a few personal notes next to my favorites. I hope you find something you love!

10 Gifts for Her Under $50 on Kirstin Marie

From left to right, starting at the top:

Have some difficult men on your shopping list?? I’ve got you covered! My 10 Gifts for Him Under $50 is coming next week! As always, if you want immediate inspiration, gift and holiday ideas, follow me on Pinterest to get my latest recommendations. Got a question or need some advice? Leave a comment below or ask away on Twitter or Facebook!

 

One thought on “10 Gifts for Her Under $50

Leave a comment